Support Staff

Position & Contact Information iBlog
Fatmeh Berry
Attendance Office
berryf1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1601
Mona Berry
Counselor – Last Names: D to H
berrym3@dearbornschools.org
313.
Alyssa Colman
Speech Language Pathologist
colmana@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8678
Jeff Conway
Athletic Director
conwayj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1632
Lisa Cunningham
Social Worker
cunninl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Kassim Darwish
Counselor – Last Names: A to Aln
darwisk@dearbornschools.org
313.
Michele Dong
Counseling Office Secretary
dongm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1615
Dawn Eden
Business Office
edend@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1610
Janice Fawaz
Counselor – Last Names: I to O
fawazj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1618
Catherine Galdes
Occupational Therapist
galdesc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7017
Linda Hipple
Counselor – Last Names: Alo to C
hipplel@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1617
Kristina Kalaj
Psychologist
kalajk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8255
Christine Leonard
Media Secretary
leonarc1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1606
Laurie Lintner
Literacy Coordinator
lintnel@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7289
Christopher Minor
Intervention Specialist
minorc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1622
Michael Rashad
Counselor – Last Names: P to Z
rashadm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8980
Christine Rosbury
Math Coordinator
rosburc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8980
Lauren Rouff
Social Worker
rouffl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1623
Stacy Rumler
Social Worker
rumlers@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1628
Laura Williams
Resource Support Lab
carscal@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1642

Some staff photos provided by:

kms