Support Staff

Staff photos provided by:

kms

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff Position & Contact Information iBlog

David Barbour

Social Worker

barboud@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8659

Susan Bernys

Freshman Academy

bernyss@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7282

Fatmeh Berry

Attendance Office

berryf1@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1601

Mona Berry

Counselor – IEPs, 504s, and Last Names: F to H

berrym3@dearbornschools.org

313.

Alyssa Colman

Speech Language Pathologist

colmana@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8678

Jeff Conway

Athletic Director

conwayj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1632

Carrie Conn

Nurse

connc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1650

Kassim Darwish

Counselor – Last Names: A to Al

darwisk@dearbornschools.org

313.

Michele Dong

Counseling Office Secretary

dongm@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1615

Dawn Eden

Business Office

edend@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1610

Ibrahim Elsaghir

Student Services Liaison

elsaghi@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1629

Janice Fawaz

Counselor – Last Names – I to N

fawazj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1618

Catherine Galdes

Occupational Therapist

galdesc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7017

Linda Hipple

Counselor – Last Names: Am to E

hipplel@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1617

Kristina Kalaj

Psychologist

kalajk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8255

Christine Leonard

Media Secretary

leonarc1@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1606

Laurie Lintner

Literacy Coordinator

lintnel@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7289

Christopher Minor

Intervention Specialist

minorc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1622

Bruce Pantaleo

Media Specialist

pantalb@dearbornschools.org

313.827.

Christine Rosbury

Math Coordinator

rosburc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8980

Lauren Rouff

Social Worker

rouffl@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1623

Stacy Rumler

Social Worker

rumlers@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1628

Ron Sipperly

Dean of Students

sipperr@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1609

Robin Thomas

Counselor – Last Names: O to Z

thomasr@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1621

Laura Williams

Resource Support Lab

carscal@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1642