Dearborn High School

Instructional Staff

Contact InformationiBlog
Lena Abdrabbah
-Science
abdrabl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1640
Layla AbidAli
-Science
abidall@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Nawf Abou-Dib
-World Languages
aboudin@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7190
Layla AlHussain
-Language Arts
alhussl@dearbornschools.org
313. 827.
Dana Anderson-Weigandt
-Family Consumer Science
andersd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7226
Mae Awada
-Language Arts
awadam@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6912
Elham Barbat
-Mathematics
-Social Studies
barbate@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7676
Matthew Barera
-World Languages
bareram@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6527
Kevin Barkoff
-Physical Education
barkofk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7245
Rania Bazzi-Hijazi
-Science
@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Courtney Berg
-Mathematics
bergc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7075
Hanan Beydoun
-Resource Teacher
beydouh2@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8247
Kelli Blamer
-Resource Teacher
blamerk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8649
Margaret Blankinship
-Mathematics
blankim@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8258
Thomas Brown
-Science
brownt@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7333
Wedad Budop
-Physical Education
budopw@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Niki Cassidy
-Visual Arts
cassidn@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1630
Kristine Clark
-Mathematics
clarkk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7386
Mollie Crowl
-Social Studies
crowlm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Jane Culp
-Science
culpj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1470
Andrew David
-Wood Tech
davida@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Jennifer Domino
-Visual Arts
dominoj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7455
Amber Estep
-Mathematics
estepa@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1473
Malak Fardous
-Mathematics
fardoum@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8138
Joshua Feight
-Mathematics
feightj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6615
Kathryn Fetter
-Language Arts
fetterk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8248
John Forster
-Social Studies
forstej@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7524
Michael Gass
-Business
gassm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7547
Christopher Grodzicki
-Language Arts
grodzic@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7573
Linda Hardy
-Social Studies
hardyl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7126
William Harrison
-Social Studies
harrisw@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7617
Steven Holt
-Mathematics
holts@dearbornschools.org
313.827.2358
Alia Homayed
-Resource Teacher
homayea@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Fatmeh Houry
-Language Arts
houryf@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7654
Sara Jaber
-Science
jabers@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1476
Alex Jacobsen
-Language Arts
jacobsa@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Stenn Jedele
-Social Studies
jedeles@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6711
Kyle Jenks
-Science
jenksk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7849
Justin Jones
-Science
jonesj2@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7660
Samahir Kadry
-Mathematics
kadrys@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1651
Leila Kanso
-ELL Interventionist
kansol@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7677
Shalan Karazim
-Math Interventionist
karazis@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Dean Kendall
-Science
kendald@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7693
Elizabeth Klaus
-Science
klause@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1483
Mary Kay Kubicek
-Language Arts
kubicem@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8111
Monica Kubitskey
-Visual Arts
kubitsm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7350
Suzanne Ladach
-Special Education
ladachs@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7320
David Leahy
-Physical Education
leahyd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7748
Sarah Lutsic
-Mathematics
lutsics@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8250
Phil Mahar
-Physical Education
maharp@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7785
Jared Maynard
-Social Studies
maynarj1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1600
Brian McCloskey
-Instrumental Music
mcclosb@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8150
Bethany McGladdery
-Language Arts
mcgladb@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8943
Aimee Meeker
-Science
meekera@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1474
Joseph Moleski
-Resource Teacher
moleskj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7122
Zeinab Moughnia
-Social Studies
moughnz@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Haifaa Mourad-Chamma
-World Languages
mouradh@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6865
Bryan Myerscough
-Mathematics
myerscb@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Jeehan Nasir
-Career Academy Lead Teacher
nasirj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7802
Colleen O’Keefe
-Science
okeefec@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7892
Oula Ozoor
-World Languages
ozooro@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1600
Mark Palise
-Language Arts
-Yearbook
palisem@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7901
Emily Pannecouk
-Language Arts
pannece@dearbornschools.org
313.827.2792
Jennifer Pegouske
-Vocal Music
pegousj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7234
Sarah Pniewski
-Resource Teacher
pniewss@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8202
John Powell
-Physical Education
powellj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7206
Doug Radcliffe
-Social Studies
radclid@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7298
Adam Rauscher
-Studio Productions
-Social Studies
rauscha@dearbornschools.org
313.827.2913
Christina Robbins
-World Languages
robbinc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1489
David Rochemont
-Mathematics
rochemd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8253
Raefah Saab
-Autism Teacher
saabr@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Sara Sabbagh
-Language Arts
sabbags@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1600
Eftikhar Saleh-Hernandez
-Social Studies
hernane@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8315
Ann Sbeity
-World Languages
sbeitya@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8004
Michael Schmitt
-Language Arts
-Journalism
schmitm1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7244
Elizabeth Shaw
-American Sign Language
shawe@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1498
Rachel Swift
-Language Arts
swiftr@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6158
Kellyn Szajnecki
-Resource Teacher
szajnek@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1688
Cynthia Talley
-Math Interventionist
talleyc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8314
Jeffrey Tapp
-Physical Education
tappj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
 Jonnie Terry
-Physical Education
terryj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8220
Jacob Thorington
-Social Studies
thorinj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6761
Tabara Thuraya
-World Languages
thurayt@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Ioana Vescan
-Mathematics
vescani@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7600
Elizabeth Victor
-Mathematics
victore@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1492
Greg Viscomi
-Performing Arts
-Business
viscomg@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8145
Emily WallWinkel
-Language Arts
walle@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7816
Katelyn Walsh
-Language Arts
walshk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Dylan Wegela
-Social Studies
wegelad@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Christopher Wood
-Mathematics
woodc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7636
Elizabeth Wrona
-Resource Teacher
wronae@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8219
Doja Yassine
-World Languages
yassind@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7709
Kadygh Zandani
-ELD Specialist
zandank@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1439
Some photos provided courtesy of KM Photography.