Dearborn High School

Instructional Staff

Contact InformationiBlog
Dana Abbasi
-Arabic
abbasid@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7958
Erin Abdelkhaliq
-Co-Teacher: Language Arts 1/2
reiffe@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7808
Lena Abdrabbah
-ELD Specialist
-Biology Interventionist
abdrabl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7808
Nawf Abou-Dib
-Arabic
aboudin@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7190
Dana Anderson-Weigandt
-Fundamental Foods
-Food for Life
andersd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7226
Mae Awada
-Language Arts 1/2
-English Language Learners 2A/2B
awadam@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6912
Elham Barbat
-Algebra 2
-World History
-U.S. History
-Government/Economics
barbate@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7676
Matthew Barera
-Spanish
bareram@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6527
Kevin Barkoff
-Physical Education/Health
barkofk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7245
Courtney Berg
-Algebra 1
bergc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Hanan Beydoun
-Co-Teacher: Algebra 1/2
beydouh2@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8247
Kelli Blamer
-Fundamentals
-Basic Numeracy
-Job Skills
blamerk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8649