Dearborn High School

Support Staff

Position & Contact Information iBlog
Fatmeh Berry
Attendance Office
berryf1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1601
Mona Berry
Counselor – Last Names: E to I
berrym3@dearbornschools.org
313. 827-8278
Alyssa Colman
Speech Language Pathologist
colmana@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8678
Carrie Conn, RN
District School Nurse
connc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1650
Jeff Conway
Athletic Director
conwayj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1632
Lisa Cunningham
Social Worker
cunninl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Kassim Darwish
Counselor – Last Names: Alsi to D
darwisk@dearbornschools.org
313. 827-1620
Michele Dong
Counseling Office Secretary
dongm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1615
Dawn Eden
Business Office
edend@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1610
Janice Fawaz
Counselor – Last Names: J to P
fawazj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1618
Catherine Galdes
Occupational Therapist
galdesc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7017
Kristina Kalaj, PsyD, LP
Psychologist
kalajk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8255
Mrs. Leonard
Media Secretary
leonarc1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1606
Laurie Lintner
Literacy Coordinator
lintnel@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7289
Christopher Minor
Intervention Specialist
minorc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1622
Gharam Nasser
Counselor – Last Names: A to Alsh
nasserg@dearbornschools.org
313.827
Michael Rashad
Counselor – Last Names: Q to Z
rashadm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1621
Christine Rosbury
Math Coordinator
rosburc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8980
Lauren Rouff
Social Worker
rouffl@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1623
Stacy Rumler
Social Worker
rumlers@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1628
Mohamad Sabra
Student Services Liasion
sabram@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Laura Williams
8/9 Transition Counselor
carscal@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1642

Some staff photos provided by:

kms