Instructional Staff

Staff photos courtesy of:

kms

 

 

Instructional Staff
Contact Information
iBlog

Dana Abbasi

Arabic 1 & 2

abbasid@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7958

Lena Abdrabbah

Biology, AP Biology

abdrabl@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1640

Nawf Abou-Dib

Arabic 1, 4, World Languages

aboudin@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7190

Cheryl Airgood

American Sign Language, Co-Teacher – Algebra 1

airgooc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6617

Dana Anderson-Weigandt

Fundamental Foods, Food for Life

andersd@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7226

 

Carmelle Atkins

Vocal Music, Piano

atkinsc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7234

 

David Atkins

Language Arts 7/8, AP Literature & Composition

atkinsd@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7235

 

Mae Awada

Language Arts 1/2, English Language Learners 2A/2B

awadam@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6912

 

Elham Barbat

U.S. History, World History, Algebra 1

barbate@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7676

 

Alyssa Barbier

Basic Consumer Math, Fundamentals of Language Arts, Job Skills

barbiea@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7691

 

Matthew Barera

Spanish 1, 2

bareram@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6527

 

Kevin Barkoff

Physical Education/Health, Team Sports

barkofk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7245

 

Hanan Beydoun

Freshman Foundations, Co-Teacher – Algebra 1

beydouh2@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8247

Kelli Blamer

Co-Teacher – Language Arts 5/6 & 7/8,  Job Skills

blamerk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8649

Margaret Blankinship

College Concepts, Statistics

blankim@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8258

 

Linda Boron

U.S. History

boronl@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7316

 

Diane Bridges

Honors Algebra 2, Algebra 1

bridged@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7324

 

Thomas Brown

Chemistry, AP Environmental Science

brownt@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7333

 

Niki Cassidy

Drawing & Painting, Photography

cassidn@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1630

Amanda Chaaban

Language Arts 3/4

chaabaa@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8007

John Cialone

Wood Tech

cialonj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7378

Kristine Clark

Algebra 2

clarkk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7386

Priscilla Darwish

Social Studies Interventionist

darwisp@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8313

Trevor DeBono

Algebra 1

debonot@dearbornschools.org

313.827.2909

 

Natalie Deller

Language Arts 1/2, AP Language & Composition

dellern@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7338

Jennifer Domino

Ceramics, Intro to 2-D Design

dominoj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7455

Imtithal Dorra

English Language Learners, Language Arts 5/6

dorrai@dearbornschools.org

313.827.

 

Bashayer Farage

Trigonometry & PreCalculus, Physics

farageb@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7894

 

Malak Fardous

Geometry, Algebra 1, Math Intervention

fardoum@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8138

Joshua Feight

Computer Applications

feightj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6615

Heather Ferris

Forensic Science 1/2, Honors Chemistry

ferrish@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7512

Kathryn Fetter

Language Arts 1/2

fetterk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8248

Christopher Florkowski

Computer Applications

florkoc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6910

David Foley

Physics

foleyd@dearbornschools.org

313.827

John Forster

U.S. History, Current Events, U.S. History through Film

forstej@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7524

 

Michael Gass

WBL Non-CTE, U.S. Economics, Language Arts 1/2

gassm@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7547

Christopher Grodzicki

Language Arts 7/8, AP Literature & Composition

grodzic@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7573

 

William Harrison

World History

harrisw@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7617

Celeste Humitz                         

Biology,  Anatomy & Physiology 

humitzc@dearbornschools.org          

313.827.7654

Stenn Jedele

U.S. Government, World History

jedeles@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6711

Kyle Jenks

Biology, Forensic Science

jenksk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7849

Caitlin Johnson

Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

johnsoc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.4816

Justin Jones

Physics, AP Physics

jonesj2@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7660

 

Samahir Kadry

Algebra 1

kadrys@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1651

 

Leila Kanso

ELL Interventionist

kansol@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1626

 

Shalan Karazim

Math Interventionist

karazis@dearbornschools.org

313.827.2815

Amira Kassem

Language Arts 5/6, AP Language & Composition

kassema@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7681

Dean Kendall

AP Calculus, Honors Physics

kendald@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7693

Mary Kay Kubicek

Language Arts 5/6, AP Language & Composition

kubicem@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8111

 

Monica Kubitskey

Intro to 3-D Design, Intro to 2-D Design, Drawing & Painting

kubitsm@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7350

Jenny Kukeski

Language Arts Interventionist

kukeskj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8249

Suzanne Ladach

Autism Spectrum Disorders Center Program, Basic Consumer Math, Fundamentals of Language Arts, Fundamentals of U.S. History

ladachs@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7320

Ryan Lazar

Adaptive Physical Education

lazarr@dearbornschools.org

313.827

David Leahy

Physical Education/Health, Recreational Sports

leahyd@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7748

 

John Lenders

German

lenderj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7751

Sarah Lutsic

Algebra 1

lutsics@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8250

Phil Mahar

Physical Education/Health, Recreational Sports, Team Sports, Life Sports, Aerobic/Weights

maharp@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7785

 

Jared Maynard

U.S. History, AP U.S. History

maynarj1@dearbornschools.org

313.827.

Michael McCarter

Biology

mccartm1@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1652

 

Bethany McGladdery

Language Arts 1/2

mcgladb@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8943

Katherine Meyers

World History

meyersk@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1643

Joseph Moleski

Math Intervention, Co-Teacher – Algebra 2

moleskj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7122

Haifa Mourad-Chamma

French 1, 2, 3, 4

mouradh@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6865

Chris Moylan

Geometry

moylanc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1653

Jeehan Nasir

World History, U.S. Economics

nasirj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7802

Colleen O’Keefe

Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

okeefec@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7892

Oula Ozoor

Arabic 1

ozooro@dearbornschools.org

313.827.

Mark Palise

Language Arts 5/6, AP Language & Composition, Yearbook

palisem@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7901

 

Sarah Pniewski

Co-Teacher – Geometry & Biology

pniewss@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8202

Dawn Polk

Fundamentals of Biology, Fundamentals of World History, Co-Teacher – Language Arts 3/4

polkd@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7882

John Powell

Biology, Computer Applications, Sports Tech

powellj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7206

Sara Raad

Algebra 2

raads@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6413

Doug Radcliffe

AP Microeconomics, Study Skills

radclid@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7298

Adam Rauscher

U.S. Economics, Studio Productions 1/2, Video 1/2, Adv. Movie Making

rauscha@dearbornschools.org

313.827.2913

Erin Reiff

Co-Teacher – Language Arts 1/2

reiffe@dearbornschools.org

313.827

David Rochemont

AP Statistics, Algebra 2, Honors Algebra 2

rochemd@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8253

Sara Sabbagh

Language Arts 3/4

sabbags@dearbornschools.org

313.827.

 

David Said

World History, AP U.S. Government

saidd@dearbornschools.org

313.827.1654

 

Eftikhar Saleh-Hernandez

U.S. Government

hernane@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8315

 

Peter Sapienza

Language Arts 3/4

sapienp@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7800

 

Ann Sbeity

Spanish 1, 3, 4

sbeitya@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8004

Michael Schmitt

Language Arts 5/6, Journalism

schmitm1@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7244

Rachel Swift

Language Arts 1/2

swiftr@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6158

Cynthia Talley

Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus 1/2

talleyc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8314

Jonnie Terry

Physical Education/Health

terryj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8220

Jacob Thorington

U.S. Economics, Personal Finance,

thorinj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6761

Elissa Vahratian

U.S. History, Psychology, Sociology, 

vahrate@dearbornschools.org

313.827.6563

Ioana Vescan

Geometry, Honors Geometry, AP Calculus

vescani@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7600

 

Greg Viscomi

Computer Applications, Film Study,  Speech, Introduction to Theater, Theater Performance, WBL Non-CTE

viscomg@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8145

 

Emily Wall

Language Arts 7/8, Honors Language Arts 3/4

walle@dearbornschools.org

313.827

 

Jim Walters

Instrumental Music

walterj@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8150

Christopher Wood

Pre-Calculus, Honors Geometry

woodc@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7636

Elizabeth Wrona

Co-Teacher – Algebra 1

wronae@dearbornschools.org

313.827.8219

Doja Yassine

Arabic 2 & 3

yassind@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7709

Robert Yoder

Introduction to Business, Personal Finance, Accounting, Business Tech & Management

yoderr@dearbornschools.org

313.827.7210