Instructional Staff

Contact InformationiBlog
Dana Abbasi
-Arabic
abbasid@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7958
Erin Abdelkhaliq
-Co-Teacher: Language Arts 1/2
reiffe@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7808
Lena Abdrabbah
-ELD Specialist
-Biology Interventionist
abdraba@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7808
Nawf Abou-Dib
-Arabic
aboudin@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7190
Dana Anderson-Weigandt
-Fundamental Foods
-Food for Life
andersd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7226
Carmelle Atkins
-Vocal Music
-Piano
atkinsc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7234
David Atkins
-Language Arts 7/8
-AP Literature & Composition
atkinsd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7235
Mae Awada
-Language Arts 1/2
-English Language Learners 2A/2B
awadam@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6912
Elham Barbat
-Algebra 2
-World History
-U.S. History
-Government/Economics
barbate@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7676
Matthew Barera
-Spanish
bareram@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6527
Kevin Barkoff
-Physical Education/Health
barkofk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7245
Hanan Beydoun
-Co-Teacher: Algebra 1/2
beydouh2@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8247
Kelli Blamer
-Fundamentals
-Basic Numeracy
-Job Skills
blamerk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8649
Margaret Blankinship
-College Concepts
-Pre-calculus 1/2
blankim@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8258
Thomas Brown
-Chemistry
-Computer Science
-AP Environmental Science
brownt@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7333
Niki Cassidy
-Visual Arts
cassidn@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1630
Amanda Chaaban
-Language Arts 3/4
chaabaa@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8007
John Cialone
-Wood Tech
cialonj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7378
Kristine Clark
-Statistics
-Trig/Pre-Calculus
clarkk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7386
Jennifer Domino
-Visual Arts
dominoj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7455
Amy Dorra
-English Language Learners 3A/3B
-Language Arts 7/8
dorrai@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7754
Malak Fardous
-Geometry
fardoum@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8138
Joshua Feight
-Algebra 2
feightj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6615
Kathryn Fetter
-Language Arts 1/2
fetterk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8248
John Forster
-U.S. History
-Current Events
-U.S. History through Film
forstej@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7524
Michael Gass
-Business
gassm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7547
Christopher Grodzicki
-Language Arts 7/8
-AP Literature & Composition
grodzic@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7573
Linda Ha
-World History
hal@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7126
William Harrison
-World History
harrisw@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7617
Steven Holt
-Algebra 2
holts@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Celeste Humitz
-Biology
-Anatomy & Physiology 
humitzc@dearbornschools.org 313.827.7654
Sara Jaber
-Biology
jabers@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Stenn Jedele
-U.S. Government
-World History
jedeles@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6711
Kyle Jenks
-Biology
-Forensic Science
jenksk@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7849
Caitlin Johnson
-Chemistry
-Forensic Science
johnsoc2@dearbornschools.org
313.827.4816
Justin Jones
-Physics
-AP Physics
jonesj2@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7660
Samahir Kadry
-Algebra 1
kadrys@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1651
Leila Kanso
-ELL Interventionist
kansol@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Shalan Karazim
-Math Interventionist
karazis@dearbornschools.org
313.827.2815
Amira Kassem
-Language Arts 5/6
-AP Language & Composition
kassema@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7681
Dean Kendall
-Physics
kendald@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7693
Mary Kay Kubicek
-Language Arts 5/6
-AP Language & Composition
kubicem@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8111
Monica Kubitskey
-Visual Arts
kubitsm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7350
Jenny Kukeski
-Language Arts interventionist
kukeskj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8249
Suzanne Ladach
-Fundamentals
-Basic Numeracy
-Job Skills
ladachs@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7320
Ryan Lazar
-Adaptive Physical Education
lazarr@dearbornschools.org
313.827
David Leahy
-Physical Education/Health
leahyd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7748
Sarah Lutsic
-Algebra 1
lutsics@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8250
Phil Mahar
-Physical Education/Health
maharp@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7785
Jared Maynard
-U.S. History
-AP U.S. History
maynarj1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1600
Michael McCarter
-Biology
-AP Biology
mccartm1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1652
Bethany McGladdery
-Language Arts 1/2
mcgladb@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8943
Aimee Meeker
-Biology
meekera@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Joseph Moleski
-Co-Teacher: Algebra 2
moleskj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7122
Haifa Mourad-Chamma
-French
mouradh@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6865
Chris Moylan
-Geometry
moylanc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1653
Jeehan Nasir
-U.S. History
nasirj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7802
Colleen O’Keefe
-Chemistry
-AP Chemistry
okeefec@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7892
Oula Ozoor
-Arabic
ozooro@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1600
Mark Palise
-Language Arts 5/6
-AP Language & Composition
-Yearbook
palisem@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7901
Emily Pannecouk
-Language Arts 3/4
pannece@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Sarah Pniewski
-Co-Teacher: Language Arts 5/6
-Co-Teacher: Geometry
pniewss@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8202
John Powell
-Biology
-Physical Education
powellj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7206
Doug Radcliffe
-U.S. Economics
-AP U.S. Microeconomics
radclid@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7298
Adam Rauscher
-Studio Productions
-Advanced Video
-Advanced Moviemaking
-U.S. Economics
rauscha@dearbornschools.org
313.827.2913
David Rochemont
-Algebra 2
-AP Statistics
rochemd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8253
Sara Sabbagh
-Language Arts 3/4
sabbags@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1600
David Said
-World History
-AP U.S. Government
saidd@dearbornschools.org
313.827.1654
Eftikhar Saleh-Hernandez
-U.S. Government
hernane@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8315
Ann Sbeity
-Spanish
sbeitya@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8004
Michael Schmitt
-Language Arts 5/6
-Journalism
schmitm1@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7244
Elizabeth Shaw
-American Sign Language
-Computer Applications
shawe@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Rachel Swift
-Language Arts 1/2
swiftr@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6158
Cynthia Talley
-math interventionist
talleyc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8314
 Jonnie Terry
-Physical Education/Health
terryj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8220
Jacob Thorington
-U.S. History
-World History
thorinj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6761
Elissa Vahratian
-Psychology
-Sociology
-AP Psychology
vahrate@dearbornschools.org
313.827.6563
Ioana Vescan
-Geometry
-AP Calculus
vescani@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7600
Greg Viscomi
-Theatre
-Film/Study
– WBL Non-CTE
viscomg@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8145
Emily Wall
-Language Arts 7/8
-Language Arts 3/4
walle@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7816
Mark Walters
-Personal Finance
-WBL Non-CTE
walterm@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Jim Walters
-Instrumental Music
walterj@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8150
Megan Wiley
-German
-Computer Applications
wileym@dearbornschools.org
313.827.
Christopher Wood
-Pre-Calculus 1/2
-Geometry
woodc@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7636
Elizabeth Wrona
-Co-Teacher: Langauge Arts 7/8
wronae@dearbornschools.org
313.827.8219
Doja Yassine
-Arabic
yassind@dearbornschools.org
313.827.7709
Some photos provided courtesy of KM Photography.